home / business area / photovoltaic / solar plants

Solar Plants


We carry out projects of solar power plants under the turn-key mode, or in any of its phases: processing, engineering, construction, installation, monitoring, commissioning and operation and maintenance.

The facilities are managed by our Control Centre (one in Spain and one in Italy) thanks to the monitoring system, where the performance of each facility is recorded each and where actions of preventive and corrective maintenance are coordinated.

Related projects
Name Province/State Country Nominal power
Almaraz Cáceres España 20 MW
Aznalcóllar Sevilla España 1,9 MW
Belvís de Monroy Cáceres España 2,5 MW
Cabanillas I Navarra España 1 MW
Cabanillas II Navarra España 1 MW
Cascante Navarra España 2 MW
Celadas I Teruel España 1 MW
Cheles Badajoz España 0,3 MW
Ciguñuela Valladolid España 2,5 MW
Cintruénigo Navarra España 1 MW
Cubierta Helios Valladolid España 1,8 MW
Finca La Portuguesa Badajoz España 2,9 MW
Fustiñana I Navarra España 0,5 MW
Fustiñana II Navarra España 1 MW
Fustiñana III Navarra España 5 MW
Murchante Navarra España 1,5 MW
Murillo El Fruto Navarra España 1,4 MW
Ribaforada Navarra España 1,6 MW
Tiétar Cáceres España 1,4 MW
Tordesillas Valladolid España 10 MW
Tudela Navarra España 2 MW
Valencia del Mombuey Badajoz España 0,5 MW
Valtierra Navarra España 4 MW
Valtierra I Navarra España 4 MW
Valtierra II Navarra España 6 MW
Varios (min. 100 KW) Navarra España 4 MW
Villanueva del Fresno Badajoz España 0,6 MW
Anagni-Passa Frosinone Italia 2,5 MW
Anagni-Sgurgola Frosinone Italia 2,7 MW
Basse Cuneo Italia 1 MW
Bosco Marengo Forchina Alessandria Italia 7 MW
Busca I Cuneo Italia 1 MW
Busca II Cuneo Italia 1 MW
Busca III Cuneo Italia 1 MW
Capanna Teramo Italia 1 MW
Caraglio I Cuneo Italia 1 MW
Caraglio II Cuneo Italia 1 MW
Caragnano Tarento Italia 1 MW
Carru Cuneo Italia 1 MW
Casale Monferrato Alessandria Italia 1 MW
Celeste Foggia Italia 1 MW
Com I Foggia Italia 1 MW
Com II Foggia Italia 1 MW
Constantino Foggia Italia 1 MW
Ginosa I Tarento Italia 1 MW
Ginosa II Tarento Italia 1 MW
Mancini L´Aquila Italia 4 MW
Mazzulli L´Aquila Italia 1,8 MW
Ospitalieri Cuneo Italia 1 MW
Piozzo Cuneo Italia 1,8 MW
Pisce Teramo Italia 1 MW
Quattordio Alessandria Italia 1 MW
Ripi Frosinone Italia 1,6 MW
Ruatella I Foggia Italia 1 MW
Ruatella II Foggia Italia 1 MW
Sezze Latina Italia 1 MW

You may also like...

Esta empresa ha recibido una ayuda cofinanciada al 50% por el Fondo europeo de Desarrollo Regional a través del Programa Operativo FEDER 2007-2013 de Navarra

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.     [ + info ]   [ close ]